PowderPuff volleyball champs

Courtesy photo

North Central Junior/High School held the annual PowderPuff Volleyball Tournament Monday as part of homecoming week. Every year, National Honor Society organizes the event as a day to show class pride and spirit. The junior champion high school team is pictured on top. Front row from left: Gabby Lucas, Andie Arsenault, Tori Dani. Middle row: Cheyenne Borucki, Jesi Dani, Olivia Arnold, Gracey Grondine, Fabian Chartier, Daniel Dani. Back row: Ian Gorzinski, Gavin Casperson, Carter Eichmeier, Luke Kleiman, Cayden Labelle, Wyatt Riley, Josh Preaseau. The seventh-grade junior high champion team is pictured on the bottom. Front row from left: coaches Jasmine Walters and Leo Gorzinski. Back row: Abram Eichhorn, DaShawn Metzger, Lane Gorzinski, Spencer Willa, Alex Pipkorn, Aidyn Burton, Jaidyn Lattergrass, Jordan Walters, Robert Cluett.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)

Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today