Gun Owners support Delta County Crushers

Courtesy photo On behalf of Delta County Gun Owners Association, Bill Hawley makes a donation to help support the Upper Peninsula Youth Shotgun Sports Organization - The Delta County Crushers. Front row: Storm Franks, Cody Nelson, Drake Degnan, Cade Franks, Conor Kee. Middle row: Bill Hawley (President, Delta County Gun Owners assoc.) Macy Degnan, Logan Lancour, Robert Bichler, Zack Toennessen, Maddy Kee, Soren Gustafson and Craig Lancour (President, Delta County Crushers). Back row: Brent Lundquist, Garrett Novak, Cory Novak, Noah Gustafson, Mike Keeker, Bryce Lundquist.