ECC club champions

Courtesy photo Paxton Johnson

Paxton Johnson defended her Escanaba Country Club championship by defeating Barb Scott on the 20th hole. Scott Lancour won the Men’s Open Division and Mark Gauthier Jr., was a shot back in second. John Erickson won the Men’s Senior Divison and Mary Bergman, the Women’s Senior Division. ECC’s Junior Club Champion is Jaden Gravelle.