11-12 Little League champs

Courtesy photo

Dominos Pizza was the Gladstone Major Little League (11-12 years old) baseball champion this season. Pictured in front, from left: Bret Seger, Aidan Spriks and Cooper Sanville. Back row: Gage Levesque, Jimmy Gerow, Owen Gereau, Coach Jesse Seger, Maddox Krueger, Austin Pepin and Freddy VanBrocklin.