Local students honored at Oshkosh

OSHKOSH, Wis. — University of Wisconsin Oshkosh officials have announced students who qualified for the Dean’s List and Honor Roll in spring 2020 across all three campuses — Oshkosh, Fond du Lac and Fox Cities.

Included on the list are Joshua Kriegl, a senior from Escanaba, and Christina Myers, a senior from Gladstone.

To qualify, a student must have been enrolled in a minimum of 12 credits. Pass/Fail classes and classes graded as PC, PO or NC (spring 2020 special grading options) do not count toward the 12-credit minimum. The term GPA requirement for University Honor Roll is 3.3; the term GPA requirement for Dean’s List is 3.75.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)