×

Detroit Tigers 2019 schedule — All times EDT

Thurs., March 28 at Toronto, 3:37 p.m.
Fri., March 29 at Toronto, 7:07 p.m.
Sat., March 30 at Toronto, 3:07 p.m.
Sun., March 31 at Toronto, 1:07 p.m.
Mon., April 1 at N.Y. Yankees, 6:35 p.m.
Tues., April 2 at N.Y. Yankees, 6:35 p.m.
Wed., April 3 at N.Y. Yankees, 4:05 p.m.
Thurs., April 4 vs. Kansas City, 1:10 p.m.
Sat., April 6 vs. Kansas City, 1:10 p.m.
Sun., April 7 vs. Kansas City, 1:10 p.m.
Tues., April 9 vs. Cleveland, 1:10 p.m.
Wed., April 10 vs. Cleveland, 1:10 p.m.
Thurs., April 11 vs. Cleveland, 1:10 p.m.
Fri., April 12 at Minnesota, 8:10 p.m.
Sat., April 13 at Minnesota, 2:10 p.m.
Sun., April 14 at Minnesota, 2:10 p.m.
Tues., April 16 vs. Pittsburgh, 6:40 p.m.
Wed., April 17 vs. Pittsburgh, 6:40 p.m.
Thurs., April 18 vs. Chicago White Sox, 1:10 p.m.
Fri., April 19 vs. Chi. White Sox, 7:10 p.m.
Sat., April 20 vs. Chi. White Sox, 1:10 p.m.
Sun., April 21 vs. Chi. White Sox, 1:10 p.m.
Mon., April 22 at Boston, 7:10 p.m.
Tues., April 23 at Boston, 7:10 p.m.
Wed., April 24 at Boston, 7:10 p.m.
Thurs., April 25 at Boston, 7:10 p.m.
Fri., April 26 at Chi. White Sox, 8:10 p.m.
Sat., April 27 at Chi. White Sox, 7:10 p.m.
Sun., April 28 at Chi. White Sox, 2:10 p.m.
Tues., April 30 at Philadelphia, 7:05 p.m.
Wed., May 1 at Philadelphia, 7:05 p.m.
Fri., May 3 vs. Kansas City, 7:10 p.m.
Sat., May 4 vs. Kansas City, 4:10 p.m.
Sun., May 5 vs. Kansas City, 1:10 p.m.
Tues., May 7 vs. Los Angeles Angels, 7:10 p.m.
Wed., May 8 vs. L.A. Angels, 7:10 p.m.
Thurs., May 9 vs. L.A. Angels, 1:10 p.m.
Fri., May 10 at Minnesota, 8:10 p.m.
Sat., May 11 at Minnesota, 2:10 p.m.
Sun., May 12 at Minnesota, 2:10 p.m.
Mon., May 13 vs. Houston, 7:10 p.m.
Tues., May 14 vs. Houston, 7:10 p.m.
Wed., May 15 vs. Houston, 7:10 p.m.
Thurs., May 16 vs. Oakland, 1:10 p.m.
Fri., May 17 vs. Oakland, 7:10 p.m.
Sat., May 18 vs. Oakland, 4:10 p.m.
Sun., May 19 vs. Oakland, 1:10 p.m.
Tues., May 21 vs. Miami, 7:10 p.m.
Wed., May 22 vs. Miami, 7:10 p.m.
Thurs., May 23 vs. Miami, 1:10 p.m.
Fri., May 24 at N.Y. Mets, 7:10 p.m.
Sat., May 25 at N.Y. Mets, 4:10 p.m.
Sun., May 26 at N.Y. Mets, 1:10 p.m.
Mon., May 27 at Baltimore, 1:05 p.m.
Tues., May 28 at Baltimore, 7:05 p.m.
Wed., May 29 at Baltimore, 7:05 p.m.
Fri., May 31 at Atlanta, 7:20 p.m.
Sat., June 1 at Atlanta, 4:10 p.m.
Sun., June 2 at Atlanta, 1:20 p.m.
Tues., June 4 vs. Tampa Bay, 7:10 p.m.
Wed., June 5 vs. Tampa Bay, 7:10 p.m.
Thurs., June 6 vs. Tampa Bay, 1:10 p.m.
Fri., June 7 vs. Minnesota, 7:10 p.m.
Sat., June 8 vs. Minnesota, 4:10 p.m.
Sun., June 9 vs. Minnesota, 1:10 p.m.
Tues., June 11 at Kansas City, 8:15 p.m.
Wed., June 12 at Kansas City, 8:15 p.m.
Thurs., June 13 at Kansas City, 8:05 p.m. (in Omaha, Neb.)
Fri., June 14 vs. Cleveland, 7:10 p.m.
Sat., June 15 vs. Cleveland, 6:10 p.m.
Sun., June 16 vs. Cleveland, 1:10 p.m.
Tues., June 18 at Pittsburgh, 7:05 p.m.
Wed., June 19 at Pittsburgh, 7:05 p.m.
Fri., June 21 at Cleveland, 7:10 p.m.
Sat., June 22 at Cleveland, 4:10 p.m.
Sun., June 23 at Cleveland, 1:10 p.m.
Tues., June 25 vs. Texas, 7:10 p.m.
Wed., June 26 vs. Texas, 7:10 p.m.
Thurs., June 27 vs. Texas, 1:10 p.m.
Fri., June 28 vs. Washington, 7:10 p.m.
Sat., June 29 vs. Washington, 4:10 p.m.
Sun., June 30 vs. Washington, 1:10 p.m.
Tues., July 2 at Chicago White Sox, 8:10 p.m.
Wed., July 3 at Chi. White Sox, 8:10 p.m.
Thurs., July 4 at Chi. White Sox, 2:10 p.m.
Fri., July 5 vs. Boston, 7:10 p.m.
Sat., July 6 vs. Boston, 4:10 p.m.
Sun., July 7 vs. Boston, 1:10 p.m.
Fri., July 12 at Kansas City, 8:15 p.m.
Sat., July 13 at Kansas City, 7:15 p.m.
Sun., July 14 at Kansas City, 2:15 p.m.
Mon., July 15 at Cleveland, 7:10 p.m.
Tues., July 16 at Cleveland, 7:10 p.m.
Wed., July 17 at Cleveland, 7:10 p.m.
Thurs., July 18 at Cleveland, 7:10 p.m.
Fri., July 19 vs. Toronto, 7:10 p.m.
Sat., July 20 vs. Toronto, 6:10 p.m.
Sun., July 21 vs. Toronto, 1:10 p.m.
Tues., July 23 vs. Philadelphia, 7:10 p.m.
Wed., July 24 vs. Philadelphia, 1:10 p.m.
Thurs., July 25 at Seattle, 10:10 p.m.
Fri., July 26 at Seattle, 10:10 p.m.
Sat., July 27 at Seattle, 4:10 p.m.
Sun., July 28 at Seattle, 4:10 p.m.
Mon., July 29 at Los Angeles Angels, 10:07 p.m.
Tues., July 30 at L.A. Angels, 10:07 p.m.
Wed., July 31 at L.A. Angels, 4:07 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 2 at Texas, 8:05 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 3 at Texas, 8:05 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 4 at Texas, 3:05 p.m.
Mon., Aug. 5 vs. Chicago White Sox, 7:10 p.m.
Tues., Aug. 6 vs. Chi. White Sox, 7:10 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 7 vs. Chi. White Sox, 1:10 p.m.
Thurs., Aug. 8 vs. Kansas City, 7:10 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 9 vs. Kansas City, 7:10 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 10 vs. Kansas City, 6:10 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 11 vs. Kansas City, 1:10 p.m.
Tues., Aug. 13 vs. Seattle, 7:10 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 14 vs. Seattle, 7:10 p.m.
Thurs., Aug. 15 vs. Seattle, 1:10 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 16 at Tampa Bay, 7:10 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 17 at Tampa Bay, 6:10 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 18 at Tampa Bay, 1:10 p.m.
Mon., Aug. 19 at Houston, 8:10 p.m.
Tues., Aug. 20 at Houston, 8:10 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 21 at Houston, 8:10 p.m.
Thurs., Aug. 22 at Houston, 8:10 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 23 at Minnesota, 8:10 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 24 at Minnesota, 7:10 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 25 at Minnesota, 2:10 p.m.
Tues., Aug. 27 vs. Cleveland, 7:10 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 28 vs. Cleveland, 7:10 p.m.
Thurs., Aug. 29 vs. Cleveland, 1:10 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Minnesota, 7:10 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Minnesota, 6:10 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 1 vs. Minnesota, 1:10 p.m.
Mon., Sept. 2 vs. Minnesota, 1:10 p.m.
Tues., Sept. 3 at Kansas City, 8:15 p.m.
Wed., Sept. 4 at Kansas City, 8:15 p.m.
Thurs., Sept. 5 at Kansas City, 1:15 p.m.
Fri., Sept. 6 at Oakland, 10:07 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 7 at Oakland, 9:07 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 8 at Oakland, 4:07 p.m.
Tues., Sept. 10 vs. N.Y. Yankees, 6:40 p.m.
Wed., Sept. 11 vs. N.Y. Yankees, 6:40 p.m.
Thurs., Sept. 12 vs. N.Y. Yankees, 1:10 p.m.
Fri., Sept. 13 vs. Baltimore, 7:10 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 14 vs. Baltimore, 6:10 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 15 vs. Baltimore, 1:10 p.m.
Mon., Sept. 16 vs. Baltimore, 4:10 p.m.
Tues., Sept. 17 at Cleveland, 7:10 p.m.
Wed., Sept. 18 at Cleveland, 7:10 p.m.
Thurs., Sept. 19 at Cleveland, 7:10 p.m.
Fri., Sept. 20 vs. Chicago White Sox, 7:10 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 21 vs. Chi. White Sox, 6:10 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 22 vs. Chi. White Sox, 1:10 p.m.
Tues., Sept. 24 vs. Minnesota, 6:40 p.m.
Wed., Sept. 25 vs. Minnesota, 6:40 p.m.
Thurs., Sept. 26 vs. Minnesota, 1:10 p.m.
Fri., Sept. 27 at Chicago White Sox, 8:10 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 28 at Chi. White Sox, 7:10 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 29 at Chicago White Sox, 3:10 p.m.