Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Staff Contacts | Affiliates | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

UPIR: Dubord increases lead, wins twice

July 29, 2013
By John Vrancic - Sports Writer ( , Daily Press

ESCANABA - Gary Dubord, Jr. of Escanaba continued his stranglehold on the top spot in the sportsman (650) microsprint point standings Saturday night by winning twice in the first Art Richer Memorial Races at the Upper Peninsula International Raceway.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web