Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Staff Contacts | Affiliates | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Need money for college? Elks scholarships could make it possible

October 27, 2012
Daily Press

CHICAGO - A student surveys his lecture hall on the first day of class at his dream college, proud that, thanks to his Elks scholarship, he is part of the illustrious group of undergraduates surrounding him. This is the story of the 500 Elks National Foundation Most Valuable Student scholars who entered college this fall.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web