Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Staff Contacts | Affiliates | Home RSS

Area students named to NMU Dean’s List

February 18, 2013
Daily Press

MARQUETTE - Northern Michigan University has announced the Dean's List for the Fall 2012 semester. Local students who qualified with a grade point average of 4.00 are:

GARDEN - Stephanie Minor.

GLADSTONE - Cody Anderson, Ann Reese, and Rachel Sabin.

HARRIS - Jaime Madalinski.

MANISTIQUE - Carlie Kangas, Brittney Pierce, Lynnelle Tallman, Millicent Weber, and Stephen Young.

RAPID RIVER - Chelsey Pistulka.

TRAUNIK - Samantha DeNeef.

The following students qualified with a grade point average of 3.25-3.99:

BARK RIVER - Rachel Barra, Emily Briggs, Cally Dittrich, Justina Liss, Elise Oswald, Ellyn Oswald, and LeeAnnah Anderson.

CARNEY - Kelli Arnold, Norelle Lynch, Kyle Ray, Alexia Rusch, and Ariel Dennis.

COOKS - Sara Harrington and Andrew Cretens.

CORNELL - Kelsey Segerstrom and Jordan Beck.

ESCANABA - Ryan Beveridge, Charles Carlson, Jacquelyn Chaillier, James DeBrock, Jeremy DeGrand, Abigail Dufour, Kayla Gravelle, Christine Hansen, Scott Johnson, Maranda LaFave, Lyndsey LaMarche, Sarah Laskaska, Drew Mattson, Daniel Mayville, Meghan McCarthy, Jaci Millette, Carter Murray, Lauren Nash, Chelsea O'Driscoll, Traci Rajala, Heather Rusch, Kashmir Schackmann, Carly Skerbeck, Lori Taylor-Blitz, Elisabeth Valiquette, Brittany Wallin, Corey Willis, Elizabeth Witkofsky, and Michael Zuidema.

GARDEN - Victoria Herro and Abby Peterson.

GLADSTONE - Christina Alworden, Abby Ballard, Jared Berlinski, Christopher Collins, Nicole Cornell, Paul Flaminio, Brandon Frazho, Jaime Ganzel, Jordan Geiger, Morris Hill, Kent King, Curtis Knauf, Andy Lauscher, Michel LeGault, Holly Martinson, Sarah Olson, Aaron Porath, Neal Sabin, Melinda Verbrigghe, Amelia Waeghe, Michelle Walters, and Thomas Weyers.

GULLIVER - Joseph DeLisle.

HARDWOOD - Nathan Johnson.

MANISTIQUE - Kayla Anthony, Noah Bauer, Samantha Floyd, Christie Hyland, Garde Kangas, Joseph LaFayette, Katie LaMuth, Michael Latterman, Joshua Mickelson, Cody Poupore, and Cory Poupore.

PERKINS - Travis Depuydt.

PERRONVILLE - Lisa Pischel.

POWERS - Kristin Arkens, Brooke Granquist, Taylor Granquist, Katie Kleiman, Morgan Lieber, Andrea Savord, and Paige Sommers.

RAPID RIVER - Matthew Balthazore, Amber Froberg, Randi Gustafson, Taylor Hileman, Dominica Manno, George Montgomery, Brandi Norman, Shelby Segerstrom, and Kayla Shope.

ROCK - Sarah Hammar, Holly Kivioja, and Patricia O'Neal.

SPALDING - Kelley Kleikamp.

TRENARY - Danielle Falkiewicz, Bryna Jaqua, Andrew Nesberg, Daniel Nesberg, and Cody Ransier.

WELLS - Matthew Andreini, Paula Brunette.

WILSON - Shirley Keezer and Tyler Mercier.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web