Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Staff Contacts | Affiliates | Home RSS

GFWC selects officers; wins state recognition

July 28, 2012
Daily Press

Courtesy photos

Newly elected members of the GFWC Escanaba Woman's Club Board are: in front from left, Cindy Reinhart, publicity, and Tracy Mayville, director. Standing are: Karen Traut, membership chair; Darolyn Spannuth, vice president; Shannon Dutkavich, director; Kay Johnson, corresponding secretary; Jena Young, secretary; Dianne Lahtinen, president; and Jody Jaeger, parliamentarian. Not present for photo was Debbie Mitchell, treasurer.

Article Photos



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web