Public Health announces clinic schedule

ESCANABA — Public Health Delta County has announced its clinic schedule.

All services are by appointment only. To schedule appointments, call 906-786-4111. Anonymous HIV/AIDS testing and counseling are also available. Evening and Saturday appointments are available for some clinics.

The clinic schedule is as follows:

Thursday, Feb. 7 — Family Planning

Friday, Feb. 8 — WIC

Monday, Feb. 11 — WIC

Tuesday, Feb. 12 — Family Planning Immunizations

Wednesday, Feb. 13 — WIC, Family Planning Clinic

Thursday, Feb. 14 — Family Planning

Friday, Feb. 15 — WIC

Monday, Feb. 18 — WIC

Tuesday, Feb 19 — Late Night Immunizations, Late Night Family Planning

Wednesday, Feb. 20 — Late Night WIC

Thursday, Feb. 21 — Family Planning

Friday, Feb. 22 — WIC

Monday, Feb. 25 — WIC

Tuesday, Feb. 26 — Immunizations, Family Planning

Wednesday, Feb. 27 — WIC

Thursday, Feb. 28 — Family Planning

Friday, March 1 — WIC, Family Planning Clinic

COMMENTS