Public Health – Delta County ­releases February clinic schedule

ESCANABA — Public Health, Delta County would like to announce its monthly clinic ­schedule. All services are by appointment only.

To schedule appointments, please call (906) 786-4111. Anonymous HIV/AIDS testing and counseling is also available. Evening and Saturday ­appointments are available for some clinics. The schedule is as follows:

Feb. 5 – Feb. 9

Monday, Feb. 5 — WIC (Women, Infant, Child)

Tuesday, Feb. 6 — Late night family planning/Late night immunizations

Wednesday, Feb. 7 — Late night WIC

Thursday, Feb. 8 — Family planning

Friday, Feb. 9 — Family planning clinic/WIC

Feb. 12 – Feb. 16

Monday, Feb. 12 — WIC

Tuesday, Feb. 13 — Family planning/immunizations

Wednesday, Feb. 14 — WIC

Thursday, Feb. 15 — No clinics available

Friday, Feb. 16 — Family planning/WIC

Feb. 19 – Feb. 23

Monday, Feb. 19 — WIC

Tuesday, Feb. 20 — Late night immunizations/Late night family planning

Wednesday, Feb. 21 — Late night WIC/Family planning clinic

Thursday, Feb. 22 — Family planning

Friday, Feb. 23 — WIC/Breast & Cervical Cancer Control Program (BCCCNP)/WISEWOMEN

Feb. 26 – March 2

Monday, Feb. 26 — WIC

Tuesday, Feb. 27 — Immunizations/family planning

Wednesday, Feb. 28 — WIC

Thursday, March 1 — No clinics available

Friday, March 2 — WIC/family planning

COMMENTS